Четверг, 09.07.2020, 01:25
Приветствую Вас Гость | RSS

Английский язык для детей и их родителей

Меню сайта


Онлайн всего: 1
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 0
Форма входа

About myself

     First of all let me introduce myself. My name is Peter Sidorov. I am 14 years old. I was born in Kiev, where I am still living. 
Our family is rather large. There are five of us: my mother, my father, my brother, my sister and me.
     My father is 44 years old. He is an engineer. He works at the plant. He is always very busy. He has very little free time. He likes his job. 
     My mother is a teacher of literature. She works a lot. She is always busy with her pupils. She does her housework and we always help her. 
     My brother is 19 years old. He is a Law Faculty student. He is not married yet and has no family of his own. He wants to be an expert in the field of law that is why he works hard. 
     My little sister is 10 years old. Her name is Ann. Although she is little she knows a lot of wonderful things. She is very clever and intelligent She learns English. Her favourite books are «Alice in Wonderland» and «Through the Looking-Glass» by Lewis Carroll. My sister has a good ear for music: she goes to musical school for piano lessons. Once I also attended musical school and learnt to play the piano. 
     I am always very busy, but when I am free I like to read books, play football with my friends or watch TV or video films. My favourite writer is J.R.R. Tolkien. I like his epic trilogy «The Lord of the Rings» very much. When I have a lot of free time I like to go to the museums and art galleries. 
     I have a lot of friends. Friendship is one of the greatest things in the world. My true friend is Mark. He wants to be a pilot. Mark is a very interesting person. He understands me very well, and he always tells me the truth. I am happy to have such a friend as Mark. 
     I love my family very much. We always help each other. Everyone in my family is my best friend.


Copyright MyCorp © 2020